Sometimes we need to change the arrangement of the views of the perspective by changing the position, deleting the undesired view and adding new views to the perspective.
You can also save this customized layout so it can be used later.
How to do:
- Position of a view can be changed simply by dragging it and drop in to the new positions.
- View can be closed by clicking on the x button at the top right corner of the view.
- New view can be opened by clicking the menu item Window -> Show View.
- This customized perspective can be saved by clicking the menu entry Window -> Save Perspective As.